CONTACT US AND LET’S SHARE SOMETHING GREAT

Let's save our planet.

In Charge: Cristian Olivares
Country: USA/Canadá
Phone Number: +1 (786) 203-3511
E-mail Address: cristian.olivares@solubag.cl
Peter R, Wallin
Phone Number: +1 (305) 773-7773
E-mail Address: peter.wallin@solubagl.cl

In Charge: Diego Crocco
Country: Mexico
Phone Number: +52 1 33 3201 1884
E-mail Address: diego.crocco@solubag.cl

In Charge: Ricardo Cavada
Country: Dominican Republic
Phone Number: +1 (786) 303-1705
E-mail Address: rickycavada@yahoo.com

In Charge: Fernando Manguel
Country: Costa Rica
Phone Number: +506 8875 3288
E-mail Address: fmangelh@disolubag.com

In Charge: Luis Montufar
Country: Guatemala
Phone Number: +502 5516 5303
E-mail Address: ventasplasticosamericanos@gmail.com

In Charge: Luis Tona
Country: Salvador
Phone Number: +503 6029 5040
E-mail Address: luistona@toto.com.sv

In Charge: Yelky Gutierrez
Country: Panama
Phone Number: +507 6612-5496
E-mail Address: yelky.gutierrez@solubag.cl

In Charge: Luis Balcazar
Country: Peru
Phone Number: +51 994 191 425
E-mail Address: luis.balcazar@solubag.cl

In Charge: Joseph Arocha
Country: Ecuador
Phone Number: +593 99 970 8973
E-mail Address: jab@trendixlab.com

In Charge: Patricio Cabezas
Country: LATAM/Chile
Phone Number: +56982322046
E-mail Address: patricio.cabezas@solubag.cl

In Charge: Ivar Reiz
Country: Europe
Phone Number: +420 724 724 461
E-mail Address: ivar.reiz@solubag.eu

In Charge: Roberto Astete
Country: Europe/Africa/Oceania/Asia
Phone Number: +56 9 7859 2931
E-mail Address: roberto.astete@solubag.cl

LEAVE US A MESSAGE






    Send this to a friend